Save As

Top  Previous  Next

Selecting "Save As" from the Pixel Editor's File menu saves the current sequence to a new filename.  The old file will still exist, but will not include any of the changes that you made to the sequence since the last time that you saved it. Both the Sequence Editor file (LMS or LAS) and the Pixel Editor file (LPE) will be saved to the new name.  By default, a suffix of "-Copy" gets added to the file name, which you can change during the saving process.  You can change the default suffix by selecting Tools > Preferences > Save As from the menu.