Save

Top  Previous  Next

Selecting "Save" from the Pixel Editor's File menu saves the changes that you have made to the currently selected sequence. The file has the same name as the LMS or LAS file you opened, but has an LPE extension. If you moved any timing marks during your editing session, the altered timing grid is saved back to the original LMS or LAS file.

 

Note that this only saves the effects in your sequence for subsequent editing. To save the sequence for use in playback by the Sequence Editor or Show Player, see the Save Intensity Data topic.

 

Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl-S